still at home...


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » British Columbia » Hope
August 29th 2006
Published: August 29th 2006
Edit Blog Post

I'm still at home, awaiting the day i can leave... I did the most brave thing ever and finally bought the ticket to Oz! unbelievable that I'm going....a year ago this was most certainly not part of my plans. I'm writing because although i'm going to be leaving to see a beautiful country, I wanted to share some pictures of my beautiful country! I was recently in the Shuswap, just north of Scotch creek, and despite the usual wet BC weather, it was a nice view from the campsite!


Additional photos below
Photos: 7, Displayed: 7


Advertisement

The Shuswap MoonThe Shuswap Moon
The Shuswap Moon

A beautiful scene taken with sarah's million dollar camera...don't expect pix like these in Oz
Ahh, the easy lifeAhh, the easy life
Ahh, the easy life

Our evening around the fire
Me and ScottMe and Scott
Me and Scott

The beach looks sandy, really it's tiny little pebbles...deceiving i know.
The BoysThe Boys
The Boys

Mike, Reed and Scott apparently having too much fun
the photographerthe photographer
the photographer

sarah hiding the million dollar camera from the rain


Tot: 0.086s; Tpl: 0.017s; cc: 11; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0379s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb