11 more days!!


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » British Columbia » Hope
October 13th 2006
Published: October 13th 2006
Edit Blog Post

I'm on my way on October 23rd, and finally then i will be able to tell you exciting things! My flight lands in Sydney at 6:30 am on the 25th, their time, and then i'm on an adventure to find my friends who will already be in Oz. So excited!! for now, I'm just waiting on my work visa and passport to show up in the mail...and i'm a little worried since there's only six more business days til i leave and they still haven't sent it off! details, details... anyhoo, even though the weather is still beautiful here, I'm ready to jet off to a surfer's paradise! Until next time...

Advertisement



Tot: 0.089s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 10; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0336s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb