Getting Antsy ... Leaving in 5 months!


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » British Columbia » Hope
April 18th 2006
Published: April 18th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0


Still At Home


The weather is finally getting warm, which is good, or i'd hop on a plane ASAP! I'm planning a trip for September of this year to Australia, New Zealand, and who knows where else. I'm travelling alone for the most part, so if i find a friend along the way (and it sounds like it's easy to do in oz) then maybe i'll head to thailand and some such places. But until then, I'll be saving the cash to get to oz in the first place, and visiting with my jealous friends who apparently can't take time out of their busy shedules to come with me... i'm sure they're going to regret that decision! 😉
If you're reading this and are planning a trip to Oz as well, drop a note! I'm looking for people to travel with...preferrably canadians...haha i'm kidding!
can't wait to get there!
E

Advertisement



Tot: 0.075s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 5; qc: 47; dbt: 0.0424s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb