update


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » Alberta » Whitecourt
January 4th 2007
Published: January 5th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0

rara's road trip

Here is a sample of where I am going!! Edmonton, to Sydney, to Bali, to Phuket, to Bangkok then back home early March!!

As you all know I am leaving February 3rd.....getting closer, less than a month!! So Friday the 2nd a few of us are going to go to BPs for dinner and bevy (or two or three) before I have to get on the plane...come join us!!

Advertisement



5th January 2007

Eeek!
I am so excited for you! What a fantastic journey you are about to experience. Take lots of photos and make sure that you update this site regularly, as I'm sure I will be checking this site out every day! Are you going to be taking a cooking course in Phuket? Hopefully you do, and when you get back you can teach me the art of thai cuisine!
5th January 2007

I jealous
You're going to have such a sweet time, a better stay away from those Kuta Cowboys;) Have fun and dont forget to blog, you're now in my favorites list.
27th January 2007

I am so very excited for you!!!!!!!!!!! Your so much fun to be around so I know you will have an awesome time, everyone will want to hang with the cool Canadian chick!!!!!
4th February 2007

Hi Rhonda... I miss you already! Hope your flight to LA was good. Did you fit everything back into your sack at Edmonton Airport after the security scrutiny? The two cards are activated... try them. Have fun, talk to ya later.
4th February 2007

Hey Girl!
Hope you update lots!! Can't wait to see all the pictures and hear all about your new experiences!
14th February 2007

lucky u
hey rhonda hope you are having a blast. its probably a little more fun than our last road trip to u know where..lol chat later
14th February 2007

Wow
Hey Rockin Rhonda Hope your having fun you left at the right time its -31 here right now.
19th February 2007

Lucky You!!!
Hope you are having the time of your life. Not as nervous as the night befoe the trip I hope. Meet and do as much as you can, as the time must be really moving along. We miss you, Take Care!!!!!
21st February 2007

Hi Girl!
Hi Rhonda, That does sound like an amazing race to get to the right airport! Watchin that clock tick! Good Girl for holding yourself together! Glad you made your flight to Phuket, have fun there, and I guess your next stop is KoPhiPhi? Are the beaches and buildings pretty much reconstructed there? I see a couple of your photos but not sue where to find all of them. Enjoy. Luv you, Mom.

Tot: 0.043s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 12; qc: 30; dbt: 0.0185s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb