1/2 way


Advertisement
Asia
February 5th 2007
Published: February 5th 2007
Edit Blog Post

So far so good!!!! Yay. I am in Taipei for a layover right now. My flight to KL has been delayed 4 hours so I totally have a minute to update my blog! And this first internet cafe I found is a freebee....bonus!! Talk to you all soon!! OH ya and GO BEARS!!

Advertisement



5th February 2007

See....I told ya I'd come...
I'm here checkin' your blog!! LOL! Freebee cafe's you can't go wrong! Can't wait to hear the stories
5th February 2007

Where's Rhonda?
Hey! I'm glad to hear that you've made it half way, I was able to find a flight for fairly cheap. I 'll email you more detail's. Have fun in the sun, I'm freezing here in Cairo. Seriously! Travel Safe, chat to you soon :)

Tot: 0.04s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 21; dbt: 0.0204s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb