Men's Rugby Game!


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » Alberta » Edmonton
September 21st 2013
Published: October 15th 2013
Edit Blog Post

Amazing!Amazing!Amazing!

The fly half on this team played absolutely outstanding!
An interesting event caught my eye as I was browsing the Internet for things to do. There was a men's rugby game going on in the south end, the B.C. Bears vs. the Edmonton wolf pack. Both teams were outstanding and I can't even start to compare them to our wimpy highschool team. I would love to be able to go back to ACS and give them advice just on things I've learned from watching that game, or better yet, bring them all to a real game! Their hits are so brutal that if I were to be playing it would terrify me to just be on the field. Unfortunately for Edmonton the B.C. Bears took the win (it was well deserved). Man do I miss rugby! Ill be cheering on my old highschool in thought as I hike the Camino trail! Kick some butt girls! Oh and a huge shout out to my Dad, it was his birthday today I wish I could have been home to take part in the celebration. Bianca's is on the 22nd and Alexis' on the 25th of October. Once I am in Australia or somewhere I will buy awesome gifts and send them over
Front row seats!Front row seats!Front row seats!

The only thing that could have made this rugby game better is if my former co captain Lauren Arva could have been with me!
just in time for Christmas as well!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.069s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0486s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb