Partying with Preet


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » Alberta » Edmonton
September 20th 2013
Published: October 1st 2013
Edit Blog Post

Preet came over after I was done work, and we were feeling like being adventures so went out to have some Whyte Ave fun. We started at Hudson's and met her old best friend Nick and his fiancĂ© for her birthday! We ventured down the street to the red square, completely different from Hudson's! I met alot of Preets old friends and relatives that hang out there once and while. Nick promised us that before I leave he will take us on a motorcycle ride (he races professionally)! I am so excited 😊 We ended the night eating the famous Alberta donairs.


Additional photos below
Photos: 4, Displayed: 4


Advertisement

XoxoXoxo
Xoxo

So glad I got to meet family I never even knew existed. People like Preet are just so much fun!
Nick!Nick!
Nick!

Preets best friend
FlashyFlashy
Flashy

This is neat!
Us on whyte aveUs on whyte ave
Us on whyte ave

Mmmm donairs


Tot: 0.066s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 6; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0481s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1012.1kb