Plow and Harvest (the interview and to my hair)


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » Alberta » Edmonton
September 11th 2013
Published: September 18th 2013
Edit Blog Post

I went to work with Chris and Petra and then took the bus to Plow and Harvest for 2:30pm to have an interview for a hostess/waitress job! The girl who interviewed me, Britney, was very energetic and nice and hired me on the spot! I start on Sunday! Once that was over we went home and waited for Silvia to arrive, Petra's hairdresser! Preet, Paige, and Michelle also came to get their hair cut and dyed. I just got a trim but also went out of my usual zone and got some blonde streaks underneath! Nothing crazy like Petra, getting purple in her hair, but it still looked very nice and felt healthier! We ordered KFC that never came, and did the manger ever get an earful! Pizza was a better choice anyways so no complains from me! I also tried these cool little snacks that are like bite sized ribs! They are almost like chicken wings, but better. We watched the Master Chef finally and thankfully, Luca won.


Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement



Tot: 0.086s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 8; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0566s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb