Catching up with Corrina


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » Alberta » Edmonton
September 9th 2013
Published: September 11th 2013
Edit Blog Post

IronyIronyIrony

Vacuum the vacuum store
This morning I tried to do the fitness challenge on Kinnect, but soup cans weren't cutting it as weights so I just jogged around the neighbourhood for half an hour! I took the bus to the store and hung out there for the rest of the day! I talked to some of my friends later that night, like Corrina on the phone for an hour and Seamus who is in Calgary! I'm excited to go meet up with him in the next few months since new both will not have seen our friends in a long time! My friend Josh is going to be in Australia the entire time I am there and we already are making plans to meet up (he's in Melbourne, I'm in Sydney) and go on adventures! I can't explain how thrilled I am that Corrina is going to join me on my journey once I get to Europe! She has been one of my good friends since we were little, and I can honestly say she is my bestfriend. I'm excited to exchange stories and discuss topics I cannot with anyone else. The 5 week trek across Spain will for sure bring us closer if that's even possible.


Additional photos below
Photos: 5, Displayed: 5


Advertisement

Petra on the job!Petra on the job!
Petra on the job!

My moms cousin, Petra (I just call her my aunt) working in her store! She owns her own business and has been successful for over 30 years!
Vanna WhiteVanna White
Vanna White

Showing off the merchandise
Bianca Corrina and LexBianca Corrina and Lex
Bianca Corrina and Lex

Corrina took my sisters out to the movies the other night! She's almost part of the family!


Tot: 0.07s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 5; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0444s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb