Connecting with Chris


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » Alberta » Edmonton
September 8th 2013
Published: September 11th 2013
Edit Blog Post

Bellini Bellini Bellini

Lunch at earls was enjoyed with this tasty drink!
Hayleys flight back to Brantford left this morning so I got a cab back to Petra's early this morning. Chris went out with his friend and raced their little remote control cars for the day. Petra and I went shopping at la senza, then met up with Chris at Earls! I tried Petra's favourite drink, a Bellini! I ordered a wonderful pizza made with feta, tomatoes, and pesto sauce! When we got home Chris hooked up the connect which is a video game that senses your motion and you control your character by moving around! Somehow Chris beat me in bowling, and ping pong, but I racked in the points in track and field. Both Petra and Chris are addicted to Dexter which is on every Sunday, and now so am I! The mystery is very intriguing! Can't wait until next week.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.069s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0466s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb