Let's try this again.....


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » Alberta » Edmonton
June 7th 2010
Published: June 7th 2010
Edit Blog Post

I had to postpone my trip due to medical issue, it was hard to deal with for awhile but I put it behind me and pushed forward. I had the surgery done and recovery went well, and then I went back to planning my trip. I booked another flight for June 15 on a charter flight which was an awesome deal.
A few things have changed with me rebooking my trip. I changed my route a bit and took out a few places and add some as well. My itinary will now be:
Flying into Frankfurt, Germany

The Netherlands-
Amsterdam
Maastricht

Belgium-
Bruges
Gent

Germany-
Cologne
Dusseldorf
St.Goar
Bacharach
Rothenburg
Black Forest
Munich
Fussen

Austria-
Innsbuck
Salzburg
Hallstatt
Dachstein Ice Caves
Vienna

Slovenia-
Bled
Ljubljana
Skocjan Caves
Piran

Italy-
Venice
Florence
Pompei

Greece-
Crete
Santoini

Bulgaria-
Sofia

Romania-
Bucharest
Brasov
Sibiu
Sighisoara

Hungary-
Pe'cs
Budapest

Slovakia-
Zdiar
Trencin

Ukraine-
Lviv
Kiev

Poland-
Krakow
Warsaw
Gdansk
Malbork
Szezecin

Germany-
Berlin
Dresden

Czech Republic-
Prague
Kutna Hora
Brno
Cesky Krumlov
Plzen

Back to Frankfurt to fly home.
I have up until July 5 book up for my accomadation between hostels and couchsurfing.
See you guys on the other side


Advertisement



9th June 2010

I'm so glad that you are going again, I wish I knew the exact days that you were going to be at all these places so I could track you..haha. Do you know approximately when you'll be home? Just curious!

Tot: 0.09s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 8; qc: 42; dbt: 0.0457s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb