Ta'morrow; ta'morrow; I love ya, ta'morrow...


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » Alberta » Edmonton
April 29th 2009
Published: April 29th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Well folks, my bags are packed and I'm ready to go... I'm full of cliche songs right now, so I'll just stop and spare you the pain.

Tomorrow I am hopping on my flight out of Canada. I'll be stopping in Chicago for a very thrilling and exciting 4 hours of wandering around and being weird. The Americans will LOVE me! A breath of fresh Canadian air with glasses and a ponytail... how wonderful for them!

I imagine that the next time I update this blog will be IN Chicago once I get punched in the face for being too democratic. I'll let you in on the full details once they've happened. Or you know... when I get bored of wandering.

As I have already told most of you, I will be updating this blog as much as possible. Whenever I can get some free wifi, you'll have an update. Please do not think I am dead if I don't write for a little while. Chances are, I've just had too much wine and my dexterity for typing has been lost to the bottle. Don't worry! I'll be totally fine. 😉

Love you all, write me lots of messages on here and on facebook!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.221s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 9; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0348s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb