The busiest year of my life


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » Alberta » Calgary
September 24th 2012
Published: September 24th 2012
Edit Blog Post

With the sailing season finally wraping up, our wedding partially planned, our Austrailia plans under way, and our initial purge of posessions and move complete I feel as though Sarah and I are in dire need of a break. We have two months planned of which we will be spending one in Germany and one in France. My friend Ian Elliott, whom I have spent many hours with on sailing trips, and his lady Maura will be joining us for parts of the trip as Maura is studying a semester in Freiburg, Germany.

I notice that after the initial post for my Spain trip last year there are no more entries, I on keeping a proper blog going this trip.

We leave on Tuesday afternoon, Ian Elliots flight is an hour and a half after ours so we will even be at the airport together!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.387s; Tpl: 0.016s; cc: 9; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0779s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb