Christmas/New Years


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » Alberta » Calgary
December 31st 2010
Published: December 31st 2010
Edit Blog Post

So it's been a long time since I've blogged so much is happened i don't know where to start.

I've been working far to much lately so my riding has been progressing slowly but I'm getting much better at jibbing and jumps. We went to Kicking horse 2weeks ago which is in BC and it was amazing with knee deep powder!! And the sights where absolutely breath taking!!

Then there's been abit of partying and to much working. Christmas was a great event with our flat heading to the other kiwi's flat (4240) and I made a beautiful roast pork and we all ate an epic amount of food. Then we all walk with a 40oz of Malt liquor and drank it as we walked to our place which took about two hours stopping at two playgrounds along the way.

We now have 11 people living in our place which is awesome! I share a room with Cody and Gina! I'm still sleeping on an air bed as i can't be bothered sorting out a real bed but everyone else has haha...

Soi its New Years Eve today and I'm missing the warm weather a little looking at photos of all the concerts going on but where all heading to modern math a D'n'B gig tonight so that should be super sweet!!!!

Owell I'll blog again in the New Year....

Advertisement



Tot: 0.081s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 9; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0412s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb