4 Days left...


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » Alberta » Calgary
April 4th 2006
Published: April 4th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Only 4 days left until departure. Days are flying by, seems that there are so many last minute things to do!

At the gym this morning (Kirsten can attest to this), my scrambled thoughts are coming out in rather humorous sentences... something about the fact that I would never trust anyone to tint my lows and brashes... lol. This is a good indication of where my head is at right now.

Excited - absolutely! the last time I left the continent it was 1993. I am looking forward to a world entirely different from what I am used to, the experiences that I am going to have, and the change in perception that undoubtedly I will experience.

S.

Advertisement



7th April 2006

WTF
Sare, I'm here. This only seems to work for me at work. Looks like I'll be slackin'. YA-YA! Take care of your self. Love K

Tot: 0.11s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 10; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0359s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb