Day of departure!


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » Alberta » Calgary
March 29th 2010
Published: March 29th 2010
Edit Blog Post

So it is the day of departure, and I'm far too organized as I have very little running around to do, so all I can do is sit and wait. Getting rather antsy doing so, so I thought I'd test out the functionality of this wee new travelblog I started to keep people up to date on my happenings!

Can't believe I'll be celebrating my birthday in Cairo tomorrow! 😊

Advertisement



29th March 2010

good on ya!
This is great Mark! I'm very glad you've set this up. Have a good flight and start to your travels.
29th March 2010

Have a great trip!
First in on the new blog!! Awesome idea with the travel blog, enjoy racking up those pies!
29th March 2010

Happy bday travel boy!
Have a great bday in Cairo and don't get pickpocketed!
29th March 2010

Fly Safe : Stay Safe
Ben, Diesel and I wish you a wonderful time on your travels. We'll be thinking of you! And most of all have a wonderful birthday. We'll have a martini or two to celebrate your big day. So, as Diesel would say....'Bone Voyage!!'.
30th March 2010

Bon Voyage
Happy 29th Birthday Mark and Take Care Love The Andrews Family
30th May 2010

mark's blog
Hi Mark, Bonnies uncle here, following your adventures with fascination as never been in that part of the world other then Greece, very well written and exciting, look forward to meeting you, have a safe and great time, something to be treasured forever.

Tot: 0.078s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 9; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0456s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb