My apologies!


Advertisement
Middle East
March 30th 2010
Published: April 29th 2010
Edit Blog Post

Wow, I am touched to see/hear that so many of you have been checking to see if I am updating this! Well, it appears that I have been rather lazy in updating this so called travelblog, seeing as how I just looked at the calendar (I've grown rather accustomed to not knowing what time, day of the week or day of the month it is) and it is exactly one month since I left Canada! I'm very sorry for my tardiness, and I will do my best to update this thing at least every couple weeks or so for the remainder of my adventures!

Please see my new updates, starting from the beginning of my travels in Cairo! I hope all is well at home with everyone and everything!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.066s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 7; qc: 43; dbt: 0.0399s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb