Getting ready


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » Alberta » Calgary
May 11th 2007
Published: May 11th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0

Getting ready

I know you all know where I am but just think how long the next red line will be.


Getting readySo Jeff left yesterday so I can now focus on getting myself ready. Packing for someone else for 3 months is good cause now I know that I need space bags. I am leaving on the 16th and coming back on the 5th of August so miss me lots.
P.S. for those of you wishing to leave messages on my blog, please note that my granparents, aunts, uncles and parents will be reading this as well. Let's keep it PG. THANKS!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.106s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 11; qc: 57; dbt: 0.0574s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb