Flight 1...done!


Advertisement
United Arab Emirates' flag
Middle East » United Arab Emirates » Dubai
October 22nd 2013
Published: October 22nd 2013
Edit Blog Post

Hi everyone!

I've just landed in Dubai and have only a two hour wait here. My flight was delayed by an hour in Manchester so I was a bit worried that I wouldn't make my connecting flight to Bangkok. Thankfully, I am here with time to spare!

I am just sat in the lounge enjoying some breakfast before I board my plane to Bangkok

Stuart has already caught his flight to Bangkok so I am hoping he will be there at the other end waiting for me once he has sorted himself out at the hotel.

I am writing this on my phone and it doesn't seem to be letting me re read it all...so let me know if you spot any grammar or punctuation mistakes!!

Hope you are all well back home xxxx

Advertisement



Tot: 0.045s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 11; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0284s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1021kb