Memories Of Dubai


Advertisement
United Arab Emirates' flag
Middle East » United Arab Emirates » Dubai
October 4th 2017
Published: October 4th 2017
Edit Blog Post

Its been a while since I visited Dubai and I must say, I miss.......:

1. The Food (especially the best and authentic shawarma I've tasted. Hint: Its located in Al Karama)

2. The warmth of the diverse people

3. The very hot and dry weather 😊

4. The desert, the camel and the sand

5. The gigantic malls with indoor features (aquarium and ski)

6. The futuristic buildings

7. The fast exotic cars

8. The pristine tourist spots (i.e. Jumeirah beach)

In other words, I miss all of it......looking forward to coming back soon.


Additional photos below
Photos: 9, Displayed: 9


Advertisement



Tot: 0.101s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 10; qc: 52; dbt: 0.0698s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb