St. Patrick's Day 2013 - Last one in Abu Dhabi!


Advertisement
Published: March 19th 2013
Edit Blog Post

Top of the mornin', afternoon. or evenin' to ya!

Since I will be leaving the Middle East permanently this coming June, I thought I would be sure and add at least a few more BLOG entries before I complete it altogether.

This entry is from yet another FUN St. Patrick;s Day celebration with my teaching buddies. We went to an "All you can eat/drink brunch" at an Irish Bar located in the Royal Meridien Hotel in Abu Dhabi, called P.J. O'Reilly's.

Needless to say, it was an awesome day of eating, drinking, and dancing to a cool Irish band. It was pretty awesome to be spending St. Patrick's Day by 'the pool'. Although I missed my gf's back home and spending the day at Kennedy's in St Agatha :-( Next year girls!!!!

Well, I hope you enjoy the pics and stay tuned for another entry soon! Two weeks of Spring vacation coming up after next week....cannot wait!!!

Talk soon....xo


Additional photos below
Photos: 12, Displayed: 12


Advertisement

Sara and ClareSara and Clare
Sara and Clare

...Sara is from Dublin and Clare from Galway, in Ireland
Jon, Me, Sara, ReubenJon, Me, Sara, Reuben
Jon, Me, Sara, Reuben

...my fun colleagues
Random 'Green girl'Random 'Green girl'
Random 'Green girl'

(I think she was German)
The Irish bandThe Irish band
The Irish band

GREAT music!


Tot: 0.041s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 6; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0218s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb