Troy


Advertisement
Turkey's flag
Middle East » Turkey » Marmara » Troy
April 30th 2015
Published: April 30th 2015
Edit Blog Post

Today we went to Troy on the way to Gallipoli.



Up at 6.30 ish and ran downstairs, feeling super tired and not hungry, I know it will be a massive day so I grab a hard boiled egg and mash it onto a piece of bread.



It's a long drive to Troy but it was a lovely day. Had fun, again, a lot of history and a quick walk. I'm really only focused on Gallipoli at this point so I kinda walk around quickly feeling I'm rushing.



Stressed that my camera came up with an error yesterday!!! Can you believe it arghhhh! Hoping it will work as I'll be crushed if it doesn't work toMorrow!



Got some photos in the Woodern horse and walked through the old ancient city.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.078s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 9; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0406s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb