The Armenian Genocide


Advertisement
Turkey's flag
Middle East » Turkey » Central Anatolia » Sivas
February 19th 2014
Published: February 20th 2014
Edit Blog Post

The name of my movie will be the Armenian Genocide. I would shoot the movie in Turkey where it originally happened. I want this setting because I want the movie to be very similar to the book. Since it is a great book I want do do it justice by making almost everything similar. Also since it is a movie based on a book it should be relatively similar to one another. In my movie Jennifer Lawrence would play the role of Oskina Kenderian. Armenouni kenderian would be played by Alexandra Daddario. Emma Watson would play the role of Shirin, and Brad Pitt would play the role of Ara Sarkisian. Also Logan Lerman will play the role of Diran Kenderian. I want the genera of my movie to be horror because it is a scary book. There are many deaths and disturbing parts in the book. That is why the director of this movie would be James Wong because he is a horror movie director. He created one of the most scariest movies I have ever seen. He directed Final destination 3. I don't like scary movies. Maybe that is why I believe it was scary. However since he is a movie director that specializes in horror movies. He would be a great director for the Armenian Genocide movie.


Additional photos below
Photos: 5, Displayed: 5


Advertisement



Tot: 0.118s; Tpl: 0.02s; cc: 13; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0427s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb