Seeing Leore, getting sick


Advertisement
Israel's flag
Middle East » Israel » Tel Aviv District » Tel Aviv
May 15th 2007
Published: May 15th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Today started off as a good day. I woke up with a bit of a headache & upset stomach, but popped some Pepto & Advil and was good to go.

Noah, Josh, and I took a bus to Bat Yam to meet Leore. The central bus station in Tel Aviv was a little confusing, but we eventually found our way and made it to our final bus. When we got off, Leore was at the stop to meet us, and then she took us to see her apartment.

Afterwards, Noah and Leore went to her art exhibit, and Josh and I went to get some food near the beach and to lie in the sun. IMHO, Israeli girls are some of the best looking girls in the world! Maybe Spain will change my opinion, but what I saw on the beach was just perfect 😊

Afterwards, Noah and Leore returned from her art exhibit and met us on the beach. Then it hit me - the headache came back, and I started to get chills, even though it must have been 25C out in the sun. I fought through it, and we eventually left the beach and took a bus to old Yafo, where Leore and Josh bought Hookahs.

We then parted ways with Leore, who was heading off to Jerusalem later that night, and we headed back up to Kfar Vitkin. By the time we got back I felt like crap, but fought through it and discussed our travel plans with Yos and Ori. More to come

Advertisement



Tot: 0.082s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0495s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb