Daily Staff


Advertisement
Israel's flag
Middle East » Israel » North District » Nazareth
September 30th 2005
Published: November 10th 2005
Edit Blog Post

Back to daily staff:
I'm going to Jerusalem to sign my loan application. It's already approved. I got 30,000 US $ for 5 years without interest!!! I hope to get the money as soon as possible since I must pay all the contractors.

I had more then 10 INT true-hikers the last 2 weeks and am expecting 1 tonight.

I start get booking for the Jewish holidays and will accommodate 50 people from the Peace Pilgrimage for 3 nights in the beginning of November. I'll tell more about it later. 3 rooms are booked for Christmas.

The 30 people group was huge success and I hope to write about it soon.
I'll try to post some informative post in the next few days, such as: Website statistics, Number of guest and so on.

We (Shlomit & I) just celebrated my 30th birthday. Shlomit bought my 30!!! Different presents and made me feel, again, how lucky I'm to have her as my life partner / wife/ mother of my future soon and as a friend


Advertisement



Tot: 0.076s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 41; dbt: 0.0566s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb