Things that people are telling me


Advertisement
Israel's flag
Middle East » Israel » North District » Nazareth
September 29th 2005
Published: November 10th 2005
Edit Blog Post

• "Your dream has come true"
• "Many people wanted to do the same"
• "Aren't you afraid?"
• "How do you gone to heat during the winter"
• "You need to fix/do/paint/…"

They are all wrong. My dream is just to enjoy my life, that they would be interesting and that I will exploit all the resource I got in me. For now I found all those in building the Inn and bringing tourist into the old city of Nazareth. When there will be 10 more guesthouses in the Old City, I'm not sure if I'll be around…

There is nothing to fear but fear himself, forgot who said that but as true as ever. It's demanding constant work to keep the fear aside but it's something that one can deal with if he decides that he wants to.

If I'll have guest I will have money to heat the Inn during the winter, If I won't have guests I won't have the need to doing so…

You think I don't need what is there to do? Look what I've done in 4 month! You are more then welcome to join me and help me around here.


Advertisement



Tot: 0.186s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 8; qc: 51; dbt: 0.159s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb