The Four Brothers


Advertisement
Israel's flag
Middle East » Israel » North District » Nazareth
November 5th 2005
Published: November 10th 2005
Edit Blog Post

Hi there,
This update is going to be in a formal form, letting you now what's going on and filling what you miss since the last post.
I'm in Tel Aviv, the first Saturday that I spent at home with Shlomit since we opened the Inn. Spending the time resting and making room for the baby who should come in 2 month and a half. Shlomit is getting bigger and bigger and we are both excited as can be accepted. Shlomit is feeling good though the nights are not going as smoothly as before with the baby kicking and rocking.
The staff at the Inn is up to 4. My young beloved brother Magen came to help and support us for 2-3 month before taking off for his travelling. Vladi's brother is also here what makes us "The Four Brothers". Magen study for his SAT and is now the host while Yuri, Vladi's brother, helping Vladi with the maintains, cleaning and cooking.

While I'm here in T.A Magen is hosting a 50 people group from a peace pilgrimage who walk from the Sea of Galilee to Jerusalem. I'm feeling honored to accommodate them since this is one of the reasons why I opened the Inn in Nazareth - For Hikers who will walk the same route they are now walking!!!

Our next 5 Fridays are fully booked which is great news for my cash flow… and is a sign that I'm going in the right way. We are getting great feedbacks from our guests and they are sending us there friends, family and even come back again.

Last weekend we host my father side of the family, 30 people altogether. It was the first time I sow some of my cousins since my 2004 World Tour, 18 months away. Everyone had great time including dinner arranged by Odette, the daughter of Fauzi Azar and a day tour in Nazareth. I was working very hard but it was a privilege to give something back to all the people that support me and now me since childhood.
I'm thinking privilege is what I'm feeling most of the time towards my guest. Privilege to meet them, and show them how beautiful Nazareth is. I hope it will stay this way.

We finished painting all the windows and fixing the glasses and tomorrow we are going to install the heating system. The winter as showed his first signs and I'm trying to make the place ready for what ever is going to come. On Monday we start renovating the 7th room which is going to be one of the more beautiful one. I'll load picture soon.

I'm working extremely hard especially with many driving hours, T.A - Nazareth and back but feeling very good about everything. Magen assistance is well needed spiritually and physically.

We are getting very good PR, mainly in Hebrew so far but English is just a matter of time…Here are the links for some of them: NRG, Laisha, Eretz, Mariv

If you are reading this blog, you are most welcome to say Hi in our guest book or email me at info@fauziazarinn.com
Love & Peace


Advertisement



Tot: 0.082s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 9; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0495s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb