10/05


Advertisement
Israel's flag
Middle East » Israel » North District » Nazareth
May 10th 2005
Published: September 25th 2005
Edit Blog Post

Its Tuesday morning, I just finished my morning run, sitting in the amazing house I'm going to live in for
the next 10 years. I feel lucky, I feel at home.
I brought my self to the situation where I couldn't ever hope to be. And I'm feeling ready and fit to stand
the challenges that are yet to come and I know I will enjoy them no matter where they will take me.
I've got so much to write about the last few days. I'm living in Nazareth, I met tons of new people, I'm
founding the Israel Trail Association, My "to do list" is as long as this blog, and I'm feeling standing in
a flood of energy, ideas and creativity.
I don't have much time now but I must write about the idea I had during m morning run. I was thinking about
pilgrims hiking trail that start in Capernaum and follow the INT to Nazareth. But from here, it will cut south
to Palestine (the occupied territory) all the way to Jerusalem and Beit Lechem. The trail can get sponsorship
from the Church, Palestine & Israel. I'll start work about the detail later own.
I want to write about the beautiful people of Nazareth, the deep emotion and connection I got for the house.
The daily progress I'm making and the plans for the future but I'll do it all later on. I'll try to handle
my "to do list know" and come back writing later own.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.073s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 9; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0388s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb