Off the Grid


Advertisement
Europe
May 25th 2015
Published: May 25th 2015
Edit Blog Post

So I found out just about now that since we're moving up to the glacier tomorrow, I'll be out of contact for the most part for who knows how long. It's really bad timing because I have all these awesome pictures and videos of the new puppies that I want to show y'all. Some highlights of today include two tours with people from Massachusetts, getting to do laundry, spending hours digging up the dog's chains from the snow, and looking forward to a 7 hour drive up to the glacier, I'll update the next time I get internet but that could be tomorrow or in 2 1/2 months, who knows. Froot Loops!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.273s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 6; qc: 43; dbt: 0.041s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb