Germany


Advertisement
Europe
May 17th 2015
Published: May 17th 2015
Edit Blog Post

We drove from Amsterdam to Germany. We saw lots of words on the motorway that k thought was funny like Ausfahrt witch means exit. We arrived at our hotel and mummy was so happy it has a bath! We left out bags in the hotel and took a walk around and went to a bakery. The lady gave us some free cakes and then we went to the shops. The next day we took the tram to Heinrich hein alley. The equivalent of Londons underground. Except it was clean! We walked around and we saw statues and big building and then we went to a German Market which sold cakes and sausages and flowers and every one spoke in German. We went to a shop and got a sweetie and we said to the man thank you in German and he gave us a free lollie for being so polite. Dank ashan. Then we took a tram to the fair and I didn't get to go on the bumper cars because there wasn't enough people but I got to go in the Hampster ride I was inside a bubble running on water it was hard and I though I was running on top but I kept rolling round to the bottom. I then went on the big wheel it was completely huge and it went slowly around I could see the river and the boats and big building and the whole fun fair from the top. Sophia loved it. I then went on the roller coaster it was super fast and daddy nearly touched the ground. Then I had a hot dog which is called Bratwurst. I ate it all because my bloods were low I was 3.3 because I was so excited on all of those rides. It was raining. I would come back to Germany again I liked the fun fair. The end

Advertisement



Tot: 3.021s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 8; qc: 46; dbt: 0.0459s; 3; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb