Send me goodies!!!


Advertisement
Europe
September 12th 2006
Published: September 12th 2006
Edit Blog Post

I see that quite a few of you love me ever so much and want to send me things! I would ever so greatly appreciate it! So, here is my address! If anybody wants to take one for the team and send me some moutain dew.....well let's just say i would appreciate it!


Hey, coach......they use a whole lot of OR-E-Gan-O....it's crazy!!!





Sally McDaniel
c/o Rachewiltz
Brunnenburg
39018 Dorf Tirol (BZ)
ITALY

Advertisement



12th September 2006

squirrels
Are you sure there was no wine involved? There are winesquirrels you know. They have been around since the ice age and first were discovered in the Alps around 1490AD. It seems the cave dwellers (the ice man) had stored grapes in the caves and once the ice age thaw came, and everything dried out, the grapes had fermented into wine. Consequently the local squirrel population found the caves, the grapes and the wine, and had a party. Those squirrels' decendants relocated aboard the Italian guy's spanish cruise ship to the new world...you know...Columbus. The Carribean climate was too hot and they didn't like Grog, (strong Rum), and beuing very sophgisticated "wine Squirrels," they set out for North Carolina, which is WIne Squirrel capital outside Italy. They settled in Lucia. Remember Jessica used to think she was a squirrel? So...there ya go! Grrrrrrr
14th September 2006

MT. DEW
HEY SISTER SAL. YOU NEED TO WRITE MORE ON YOUR PAGE. I NEED TO KNOW WHAT'S GOING ON WITH YOU. I'M HAVING SALLY WITHDRAWL!!!! I'M GOING TO TRY MY BEST AND SEND YOU SOME LOVING!!! GIVE ME INFO. THE NEXT TIME I VISIT THIS SITE I WANT TO SEE WHAT YOU'VE BEEN UP TO. OH AND BY THE WAY, YOU COULD CALL YOUR BIG SISTER NOW AND THEN.... LOVE YOU!!!!!!! J
15th September 2006

I´m trying my best!
I know I have not been writing so much on this site. It has been tough to find the time. It is a hike into Merano and the group computer is slow and it is usually hard to get on it. I havent really called anybody. trying to find a good phone card. Oh Jess...I love you! I wish I could talk to you! When I have a really funny story I want to call you so you can make fun of me! I loveyou big sister! I´ll call as soon as I can!!!!
21st September 2006

Miss You Much
Hey Sally! I have loved reading your Blog but, I agree with Jessica, write MORE! It sounds wonderful - except maybe the ripped pants. Have you ever seen the SpongeBob episode with ripped pants? I am going to try and find it for you. It will have special meaning for you, now. Thanks for the address. I will see if we can find you a phone card. We think of you often and hope you are having a fabulous time. Have you been traveling any? Let's hear about it! Love you much - Haley

Tot: 0.196s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 43; dbt: 0.034s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb