Itinerary


Advertisement
Europe
September 4th 2014
Published: July 9th 2014
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0

Eastern Europe


Travellers:


• Renae & Dwayne Knowles (R&D)
• Julie & Robert Ramsey (M&D for Mum & Dad)




Tue 2-Sep M&D: TZ1 @ 1240, arr 1850 in SIN

Wed 3-Sep

Thu 4-Sep R&D: BA16 @ 1530, All rendezvous on AY82 @ 2335 in SIN

Fri 5-Sep arr 0800 in TLL (Estonia)

Sat 6-Sep Tallinn

Sun 7-Sep Sigulda/Guaja NP?? (Latvia)

Mon 8-Sep Riga (Latvia)

Tue 9-Sep Riga

Wed 10-Sep Riga

Thu 11-Sep Rundale Palace > Palanga/Klaipeda (Lithuania)

Fri 12-Sep Vilnius

Sat 13-Sep Vilnius

Sun 14-Sep Vilnius

Mon 15-Sep Ryn or Mikolajki (Poland)

Tue 16-Sep Malbork

Wed 17-Sep ??

Thu 18-Sep ??

Fri 19-Sep Auschwitz > Krakow

Sat 20-Sep Krakow

Sun 21-Sep Krakow

Mon 22-Sep Krakow

Tue 23-Sep High Tatras (Zakopane, Poland)

Wed 24-Sep High Tatras

Thu 25-Sep High Tatras (Stary Smokovec or Tatranska Lomnica, Slovakia)

Fri 26-Sep High Tatras

Sat 27-Sep Slovensky Raj NP

Sun 28-Sep Levoca > Eger (Hungary)

Mon 29-Sep Budapest

Tue 30-Sep Budapest

Wed 1-Oct Budapest

Thu 2-Oct Budapest. M&D: AY756 @ 1915

Fri 3-Oct R&D: AY756 @ 1915 (M&D: arr 1640 in SIN)

Sat 4-Oct R&D arr 1640 in SIN

Sun 5-Oct M&D: TZ2 @ 0135, arr 1230 in SYD

Mon 6-Oct Singapore

Tue7-Oct R&D: BA 15 @ 1920

Wed 8-Oct arr 0605 in SYD

Advertisement



Tot: 0.089s; Tpl: 0.044s; cc: 8; qc: 24; dbt: 0.017s; 1; m:saturn w:www (104.131.125.221); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb