Day -1... Nearly in Japan


Advertisement
Europe
December 14th 2013
Published: December 14th 2013
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0

Sitting right here!


So currently I am in the middle of Helsinki airport.

Apparently it's about -5 outside but I don't know - I am inside the airport.

It's really beautiful outside though.



On the way to Helsinki we had a similar situation like we did when we went to New York back in 2012 - only this time it was my bag. They scanned my bag and apparently I have explosives in there.



But I haven't and it took me a little longer than I needed at the security.

It was so early anyway, so I didn't really affect me much.



I have going to be sitting here of about 5 hours.

I have already had a look at the shops.



I would like a bottle of Dalmore constellation 1966.

It was so pretty.

So so pretty.



It was also sitting in a glass case (probably bullet proof, who knows?) with a price tag of €21,875.00.

Perhaps for my birthday?



Maybe when u turned 80 or something.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.236s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0541s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb