Time to leave


Advertisement
Europe
March 12th 2013
Published: March 12th 2013
Edit Blog Post

I am off to MontevideoUruguay on a job assignment for the next six month!!!

My flight leaves Friday, 15th March, slight panic creeps up since there is still loads left to do. Never mind I will fly via Sao Paolo and arrive in MVD around mid-day on Saturday. I have never been in South America, don't speak Spanish, don't eat meat - but everything will be just great 😊

To keep in contact with friends and family I will try and add on a regular basis pictures and some news how things are down south.

I have never blogged so stay with me, who knows I might get better 😱

Love P. alias MuffinMug



PS: If you would like to find out more about MVD check http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Montevideo

Advertisement



Tot: 0.291s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 43; dbt: 0.0525s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb