Home...at last


Advertisement
Europe
September 2nd 2012
Published: September 2nd 2012
Edit Blog Post

Well after days of travelling I am finally home...........(almost didn't make the London plane...but that's another story).

I can chart my trip on many things.....great meals......airport security check ins......wee stops along the Inca trail......belly ache laughs......birds.....fauna......list goes on but mostly it is made up of meeting some amazing people.

I can honestly say my life will never be the same.....I know that sounds dramatic.....but Peru is a magical place........I left with a heavy heart after my father passed away......now the people I met have put a smile on my face......thank you. Thanks also to my ground crew back home and our followers of the blog.....made it all the more enjoyable to write.Thanks also Emma for organising so much of the trip, being a caring and fun travelling companion but especially for making that last flight!

So adios amigos......I'm signing off now.

Lx

Advertisement



Tot: 0.035s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 9; qc: 22; dbt: 0.0194s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb