travel to london


Advertisement
Europe
March 23rd 2012
Published: March 23rd 2012
Edit Blog Post

<span><span>I loved do shopping on Oxford Street, the biggest avenue of shops in London with one and a half miles of high street bands. There you can find a huge TopShop, the most popular shop in London, and many others…Oxford Street truly is the ultimate shopping destination!

<span>You have to spend a day long there if you really want to visit and discover new brands. The ambiance there is vibrant but sometimes there is too much people and the street is crowded.

<span>I suggest you to bring money if you want to have fun there ! You can find many original things !

<span><span>

<span>I enjoyed an other day, I visited Nothing Hill a sunny Saturday afternoon with the famous Portobello Market. I saw the book shop of<span> “Coup de foudre à Nothing Hill” ! I spent the day walking in Portobello Market and on the evening I ate at Jamie Oliver’s restaurant. It was an amazing day !

Advertisement



Tot: 3.473s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 12; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0511s; 3; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb