Begining


Advertisement
Europe
August 8th 2010
Published: August 8th 2010
Edit Blog Post

Hello im Nat the younger one. So basicly here is what is going to happen: week one is Holland Germany Check Republick and Austria. Today is day number zero and this summer I'm going to be abroad for about 97% of it after all I've spent 10 days with my nana in France then i spent the next night at home and i spent last night in Wales and i went to sleep at......................................................................................................................
well i didnt go to sleep last night i went to bed this morning at 01:30 and i wasnt even tired hah.

Well tomorow is Amsterdam (sorry if i mentioned this allready but im to lazy to check) anyway then i go to Berlin and I'm ceartian that in one country I am going to a vincent van gogh museum. The next week is Italy - pizza and ice cream yum and mum saved the best for the last week yes its the beach holliday in Croatia with luxury hotel infinity pool and meditation room yay. Well thats it. Oh wait I will do a fact file on myself so you know a bit about me.

Name: Nathaniel George Heath

Birthday: Febuary the 8th 2000

Addictions: pastries pastries and pastries

did i mention im addictid to pastries





Advertisement



Tot: 0.223s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 6; qc: 43; dbt: 0.04s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb