Toscanny


Advertisement
Europe
June 16th 2010
Published: June 16th 2010
Edit Blog Post

Driving through wine country in the chianti region. Amazing. Love driving my mini around..literally it is a minituare car. Becca sized for sure. Its a little bit rainy. Bummer. Im staying in a farmhouse-winery. It is adorable. They make their own wine. Their reserve vintage Chianti is super smooth! It will change your life. My room has a huge wall of wine bottles. Had the most amazing ravioli last night and grilled pigeon! Who knew they tasted so good. Kind of weird to eat by myself but Im pretty sure the bus boy had a crush on me. He kept overfilling my water. Hmmmm

Off to eat at the castle. Then Switzerland or bust!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.2s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 42; dbt: 0.0321s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb