I'm alive! (hmm, 2nd time I've posted this kind of blog)


This journal has been deleted.
COMING SOON HOUSE ADVERTISING ads_leader_blog_bottom



Comments only available on published blogs

14th January 2010

You wish the blog updated itself?
Beware of suspicious looking columns!
14th January 2010

Beautiful Pictures!
What a beautiful shot of St. Stephens! (and you look great too!)
14th January 2010

Hmmm...very Prague-like indeed
Hey Amanda, Great to know that you're doing well. Based on these few photos, I can see why you say Budapest reminds you of Prague. Faux pas or not, it's true! Have fun in Athens. I can't wait to hear about your tales of Greece! Luna
15th January 2010

Thanks Jen! Had to take a 2nd look there because I labeled the pictures wrong. That's actually the Parliament that is behind me in the shot and again for the night shot. Gee, don't know why I'm getting confused by all the buildings! ;)
20th January 2010

Amandaaaaaaaaa......we already miss you soooo much...thanks for making our days so lovely.....you know what? I feel so proud that I can also write you here as your Hungarian friend, I cannot put into words all my thoughts how happy I am we spent some days together. You do not know but I have learned soooo many things from you what I really appreaciate...... I wish you lived here with us in Budapest . Amanda! Never forget, the "silver magic" will always take care of you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Köszönöm for visiting me:) Szia:) Kinga and Tibi

Tot: 0.035s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 7; qc: 13; dbt: 0.0136s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb