The last one


Advertisement
Europe
June 15th 2009
Published: June 15th 2009
Edit Blog Post

This content requires Flash
To view this content, JavaScript must be enabled, and you need the latest version of the Adobe Flash Player.
Download the free Flash Player now!
 Video Playlist:

1: The last one 47 secs
DAY 133

So this is it. The end. Thanks eveyone for wathching see y'all soon.

Goodnight and good luck

cheers


Advertisement



15th June 2009

It's good to see you look excited to come home ...can't believe we're going to see you tonight!! Take luck ;)
15th June 2009

FINALLY!
Travis, since you called me out in one of your videos, I figured I'd better comment before you got home (unless you are already home). Thank you for allowing me and my family to "tag" along on your trip. I had no idea that you could say more than two words! LOL! You have a great sense of humor! Oh... I have a really important question... will you be training horses again when you get home? :-) Have a safe trip home!
15th June 2009

pointless
yeah

Tot: 0.057s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 8; qc: 22; dbt: 0.0263s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb