"Never eat food that comes in a bucket." - Billy Connolly


Advertisement
Europe
February 2nd 2006
Published: February 2nd 2006
Edit Blog Post

Beth 2000Beth 2000Beth 2000

A picture to show you what I used to look like... and to remind me that I never want to be this fat again!

I wish I was allergic to chocolate...



I’m putting on weight again.... not good. My new year’s resolution was to lose the remaining three stone required to get down to my healthy weight range. I’m struggling to resist putting chocolate in my mouth - and I don’t seem to be having the usual guilty feelings after having eaten it! - Don’t get me wrong, I still want to lose the pounds, but I seem to have lost motivation at the moment.... too much other stuff on my mind, obviously! I wish I was allergic to chocolate instead of beef, it would make slimming a whole lot easier! lol

Advertisement



Tot: 0.265s; Tpl: 0.016s; cc: 9; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0415s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb