"I want that one."


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Hampshire
February 7th 2006
Published: February 7th 2006
Edit Blog Post

30GB Video Ipod30GB Video Ipod30GB Video Ipod

Mine looks like this.

My Ipod has arrived! Woo hoo!



My Ipod arrived this morning in a cute little box (actually it was wrapped in so much bubble wrap, a jiffy envelope and a special delivery envelope that I thought I'd ordered something the size of an A5 notebook, lol) and I can't believe how small and cute it is... How can something thinner than a cigarette packet hold all my tunes?!

Before you sigh at my naivety, you need to understand that I'm always a little behind the times with stuff like this... I loved vinyl and couldn’t understand why I needed to start buying CDs, until I bought some... I loved videos and couldn’t understand what all the fuss was about when DVDs came out... until I got a DVD player, so purchasing an MP3 player was completely alien to me. Well - I’m sure you get the picture.

On that note (excuse the pun), I will go and see if I can figure out how to load all my tunes onto this Ipod.... I might be a while.


Advertisement



Tot: 0.282s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 9; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0448s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb