French Riviera


Advertisement
Europe
May 7th 2008
Published: May 7th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Hi everyone,

Well we have arrived in the French Riviera.

Last night we stayed in the French Chateau. It was really beautiful. We had a few drinks and partied with other Contiki tours.

The night before that we went to Novelle Eve qnd saw a Caberet show. I drank a lot of the free Champagne and hqd quite a headache the next morning.

I am still shopping and spending a lot of money. I have very litle room left in my case.

I have not been qble to upload qby photos yet, because we have not had the facilities. Sorry, I will just have to show you them whden I get back. Talking about facilities... the best one we have had all tour is a 30 x 30cm mirror (so we are definantly ruffing it!)

Will blog again soon. Love Kymmie

Advertisement



Tot: 0.061s; Tpl: 0.034s; cc: 7; qc: 22; dbt: 0.0179s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb