We've arrived!


Advertisement
Europe
May 3rd 2008
Published: May 3rd 2008
Edit Blog Post

Hi Everyone,
This is just a short entry to say that we have arrived safely in London.
We start our Contiki tour tomorrow... a little bit nervous...
We had a big day of shopping today - got lots of Bargains.
Can't believe how beautiful London is, but it is so busy!

Only a quick entry - u should see the computer I am typing on, I have never seen anything like it!

Will update shortly with some pics.

Will leave you with the funniest thing that happened today...

I was in a shop today and a German man was standing next to me. He was looking at a T-Shirt that was wrapped in a plastic bag. He said to the sales assistant, 'I would like to taste this.' ha ha i lost it laughing! I'm just hoping I don't make the same mistake when I'm in another country!

Sending my love to you all. lv Kymmie xoxoxox

Advertisement



Tot: 0.207s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 46; dbt: 0.0301s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb