My Dear Brutus


Advertisement
Vatican City's flag
Europe » Vatican City » Vatican City
October 15th 2013
Published: October 15th 2013
Edit Blog Post

Dear Brutus,

Oh my friend. You have been by my side for the longest. You are my most loyal subject and my right hand man. Yet, I feel as if I need to confess something unto you. I am not as confident as I like to appear. I was offered the crown from Antony. I could have became the king of Rome and I couldn't do it! What is wrong with me, am I becoming foolish? Everyone laughed at me and their breath hit me and I had a seizure and started foaming at the mouth. It doesn't matter I suppose, in the morrow, I shall become the new king of Rome and Caesar shall rise to his true standing and lead Rome into glory! I shall be the king that is known throughout history as the one who lead Rome to become the greatest empire that man has ever known!

Your Friend,

Caesar

Advertisement



Tot: 0.14s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 15; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0527s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb