Dublin


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom
December 24th 2007
Published: December 24th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Hey her are some more pictures from my Dublin trip! I am at Jon's house now for Christmas I will definetley be taking some pictures and posting them. Or Jon will be taking the photos. I have so many exciting things to say but I am going to sing carols in the town centre so I will continue this later.

x


Additional photos below
Photos: 18, Displayed: 18


Advertisement

GroceriesGroceries
Groceries

On second thought that is a picture of me in Sheffield walking back from the Chinese market.
Susie and ISusie and I
Susie and I

This is Susie and I on the way to the post office in Dublin.
Green Post BoxGreen Post Box
Green Post Box

This photo was taken specially for Jon's Dad to humour his love for post boxes
Dublin CastleDublin Castle
Dublin Castle

This castle in Dublin was just a hodge podge of different buildings. It was quite strange.
GardenGarden
Garden

This is the castle garden. Those pathways make a celtic symbol when you look at them from above.
MeMe
Me

Here is me on the princess balcony.
FaceFace
Face

This is a face from part of the castle's exterior. They really are quite life like when you first see them.
Jon and IJon and I
Jon and I

This is taken in front of the bell tower at Trinity College.
Grouch SumanikGrouch Sumanik
Grouch Sumanik

This is one of many Pictures of me on the Beach.
MeMe
Me

In the museum where we learned about the Viking's role in Ireland.


Tot: 0.048s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 8; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0214s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb