Orkneys here I come


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom
May 26th 2007
Published: May 26th 2007
Edit Blog Post

2morrow I am flying off to spend a few days with John and Marion. An unexpected bonus (thanks Coleraine).They despite (enclosing sae etc ) have failed to get my tax here and now its yes---another public holiday!!!So in the new spirit of adventure I'm off to make use of the enforced delay.Only other high spot is that the purchase of the house I wanted near Varna is going ahead.I'll wait til I have sale in writing from Kapital!See I'm learning.Now off to recharge camera batteries,let J+J know plans have succeeded, and pack the necessary requirements for Orkneys.See ya all Supergran.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.521s; Tpl: 0.019s; cc: 13; qc: 33; dbt: 0.0287s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb