UK!


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom
November 22nd 2020
Published: November 22nd 2020
Edit Blog Post

I enjoyed seeing UK a lot. I visited there three times in 2016,2017 and 2018! Amazing views even on transit! This was my first trip to Europe in years which was amazing! It took me 21 yrs to get to Europe before this blasty ugly pandemic! I was very fortunate I got to go to England. I somehow found money on the street to buy my ticket to London, United Kingdom for the first time. I was somewhat snatching dollars to get to England! Oh boy, it may not be the favorite place to visit but it was surely a lovely but not so great destination/place to visit! I love Europe for the first time in 2016 and 2017!



England was the first country I got out of the transatlantic! This was the biggest first transatlantic along with my World Cruise I did in Spain 2019! But I visited London and saw Big Ben as well as enjoyed seeing the Changing Guards in Westminster Abbey!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.131s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 42; dbt: 0.0638s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb