Best European Highlights before the Pandemic!


Advertisement
Belgium's flag
Europe » Belgium » Antwerp Province
November 22nd 2020
Published: November 22nd 2020
Edit Blog Post

Best EU Higlihghts I enjoyed before the Pandemic are!

1.Enjoyed air connection through Dublin, Ireland which I'm excited to go back to Ireland the following year

2. Got a Riga, Latvia Passport Stamp when I arrive to Latvia!

3. Got a passport stamp on my boarding pass in Russia Transit!

4. Enjoyed seeing just the mountains of Switzerland and Germany! I was only in the Switzerland-Germany Border to just see the mountains of the airport but that was something!

5. I enjoyed seeing UK London Bell!

6. Santorini, Greece Beaches!

7. Portugal Fresh Air as I got out of the airport and saw so many people!

8. Italy's Favorite Colosseum!

9. Brussels, Belgium Chocolate!

10.Blue Lagoon in Iceland!

11.Enjoyed seeing France's Countryside!

12. Enjoyed seeing Barcelona's Art in Spain!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.148s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 15; qc: 46; dbt: 0.0784s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb