Over +65 Countries Visited and 50 states as a CNA Nurse!


Advertisement
Oceans and Seas » Atlantic
September 24th 2020
Published: February 20th 2021
Edit Blog Post

I'm very happy I have made a lot of accomplishments in 8 yrs before the Coronavirus Pandemic from 2013-2020!

I have done this at a very young age because I had always wanted to travel. I was so proud and grateful for all the travel experiences(though I will add more travel blogs from the past 8 years) because you never know what life is going to happen in the future. Because guess what? There's the Coronvirus pandemic.. It's not a matter of earning more than $13 per hour or request time off from work. It's a matter of making travel work and what's right for you in your life. You have to learn what your priorities are and what job would do that. It's not an easy task but it was worth it. The stress of doing all this traveling was well worth the money and the time!

I have traveled to and from work as a Nurse Aide. This was the only career I could find that would allow me to accomplish all these visits. It took me 23 yrs to do all this traveling. I didn't know if I was going to Europe until I snatched the dollars to hike to England. Even England, it at least helped. Though, I didn't like the hotel I stayed in England, but at least I got to experience it. Whether England was dirty or not, it was the first country that I visited to escape the Atlantic and North America Ocean. Before I visited England, I had visited mostly the countries in the Americas(Barbados, St.Lucia, Antigua and Barbuda, Cuba, Dominican Republic, Mexico, Canada, Bahamas, Belize, Honduras, Costa Rica, Panama on transit, US States, St. Martin, Puerto Rico, US Virgin Islands, Anguilla, St. Maarten, and St. Kitts and Nevis). My first trip I took near USA was Mexico. I only cross the border to Tijuana, Mexico on July 20th,2013 from San Diego, California. But I got the opportunity to explore the Mexican Border. However, what really sucks though many of these countries I visited before I went to England didn't stamp my passport

It took me four years to escape to England and Europe. Doesn't sound bad doesn't it? Well if you think I didn't do at least Nurse Aide, I wouldn't be able to travel to England. Even if I did go to England now, I would have to quarantine for 14 days. Plus England has a terrible lockdown situation and now requires PCR Test!

And I enjoyed exploring the Middle East+Israe+Africa Region in 2017! In 2018, I did Travel Nurse Aide across the Globe and the rest of the 50 states! I enjoyed visiting Panama, Malaysia, Japan, Taiwan, Philippines, South Korea, Mongolia, Ethiopia, Israel, Guam, Australia, Micronesia, Thailand, Dead Sea, United Kingom, France, United Arab Emirates, Hong Kong, China; Mainland China; India; Germany layover; Switzerland layover; Ireland layover; Saudi Arabia layover with Sudanese Citizens felt very ill inside the airport; Bahrain View while I was transiting to Jordan, Middle East;etc. It feels very good to look back on how much I've accomplished all my travels as a Nursing Assistant!

I visited the Hospitals in United Arab Emirates as well as Mongolia, Thailand and other countries to provide help! Nurse Aide was the best career in the world! I also got the opportunity to work on cruises! I love it!

In 2019, I visited El Salvador; Guatemala; World Cruise(Sri Lanka, Sudan, Ethiopia, Greece, Turkey, etc!), Alabama, Mississippi, Louisiana, Mexico etc!

In 2020; I visited Ecuador, Saint VIncent and Grenadines, Grenada, Argentina, Colombia, Trinidad and Tobago, Haiti, Texas; California; Panama on transit~!!

I don't really have a favorite place I really enjoyed visiting a lot of these countries!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.155s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0597s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb